Membership Membership:
Latest New User Latest: Paul Kennington
Past 24 Hours Past 24 Hours: 0
Prev. 24 Hours Prev. 24 Hours: 0
User Count Overall: 2000

Online Now Online Now:
01: Dan Cronin
02: Jeremy Williams
03: Martin Tuip
04: Anson Chamblin
05: J. B. Bunting
06: Andrew Goh
07: Justin Huntsman
08: Leon Stamatis
09: Doug Williams
Annual Awards

Each year the Northwest Overland Society recognizes those individuals who go the extra mile.

Member of the Year:  Awarded to an individual who goes out of his way to help others, organize activities, and promote cooperation throughout the group.

Photographer of the Year:  Awarded to an individual who makes substantial photographic contributions to the website.  Photos that inspire us to get out there and see the world for ourselves.

Trip of the Year:  Awarded to the individual who organizes an outstanding trip.  More than just wheeling over the weekend, these trips embody overland travel.  Offroad adventure, scenic beauty, cultural/natural history, or  something else  that makes this trip inspiring to not only those who attended but makes those who didn't wish they were there.